top of page
  • Writer's picturemackenziehendricks

important announcement

hey everyone, it's been a while since I've posted anything... but I have some exciting news!

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*


I STARTED AN EMAIL LIST!!!!!!!


I've been working on setting it up for a few weeks and it's finally here!!!!!! Would you like to sign up for music, movie, and book recs, along with my writing updates and helpful tips?


Sign up through this link!: https://mackenziehendricks.ck.page


I don't have much to say beyond that, lol. I plan on posting more consistently on here and hopefully will be able to keep up a better schedule that I can maintain.


Thank you for reading (and signing up if you do ;)) Have a wonderful day!


God bless

Kenzie <3





42 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page